our team

Meet our Team

Viva Health at Work comprises a team of ergonomists, occupational therapists, physiotherapists, exercise physiologists, psychology and safety majors, and advanced sports trainers, to provide work analysis & design to advance productivity, health, and well-being at work.

Sara Pazell

Occupational Advisor: Human Factors & Ergonomics
E: sara@vivahealthgroup.com.au
M: 0421824644
Sara Pazell Read more about Sara...

Sharon Seddon

Administrative Services Coordinator
E: shaz.seddon@bigpond.com
M: 0447 626 996
Sharon Seddon Read more about Sharon...

Son Pham

Occupational Advisor: Health & Work
E: son@vivahealthgroup.com.au
M: 0421020409
Son Pham Read more about Son...

Leanne Sweeny

Occupational Advisor: Health & Work
E: Larni@vivahealthgroup.com.au
M: 0412466914
Leanne Sweeny Read more about Leanne...

Sven Roehrs

Occupational Advisor: Health & Work
E: sven@focusrehab.com.au
M: 0419702890
Sven Roehrs Read more about Sven...

Sue Smith

Occupational Advisor: Health & Work
E: sue@vivahealthgroup.com.au
M: 0414182842
Sue Smith Read more about Sue...

Carmen Mitchell

Occupational Advisor: Health & Work
E: Carmen@vivahealthgroup.com.au
M: 0407486505
Carmen Mitchell Read more about Carmen...

Natasha Bhatnagar

Occupational Advisor: Health & Work
E: natasha@vivahealthgroup.com.au
M: 0401608820
Natasha Bhatnagar Read more about Natasha...

Anissa Rigby

Occupational Advisor: Health & Work
E: anissa@vivahealthgroup.com.au
M: 0438 168 031
Anissa Rigby Read more about Anissa...

Alexandra Preston

Occupational Advisor: Health & Work
E: alex@vivahealthgroup.com.au
M: 0400290119
Alexandra Preston Read more about Alexandra...
Project Partners Have Included
Brisbane City Council and Transport, Queensland Parks and Wildlife Service, SIKA Building Trust logos
Sunshine Coast Council logo
John Holland logo
Holcim and Boral logos
Viva Health at Work - Ergonomics - Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast